2018/19 CCAA National Scholar Award Winners Announced

2018/19 CCAA National Scholar Award Winners Announced

The Canadian Collegiate Athletic Association (CCAA) is pleased to announce the National Scholar Award recipients for the 2018-19 season.

The CCAA National Scholar Award recognizes the outstanding academic accomplishments of student-athletes. To be recognized, a student-athlete must achieve honours standing at their institution in the current academic year. We are pleased to announce that we have an outstanding 38 award winners! Below is a list of all our award winners from this past year.

   Johnathan Sappleton, Basketball

   Jaamel Slack, Basketball

   Paige Cooper, Basketball

   Tatiana Dutka, Basketball

   Abygail Larochelle, Basketball

   Kiana Mintz, Basketball

   Morgan Muir, Basketball

   Kristen Skjonsby, Basketball

   David Coldham, Golf

   Kent Lesko, Golf

   Derek Whitson, Golf

   Sierra Zukowski, Golf

   Michael Gurski, Soccer

   Ethan Hudec, Soccer

   Devin Simon, Soccer

   Matthew Wilson, Soccer

   Albert Woodroffe-Brown, Soccer

   Jordan Fauth, Soccer

   Kaylei Hole, Soccer

   Cassidy LaRochelle, Soccer

   Crystal Siewert, Soccer

   Madison Tole, Soccer

   Emily Weimer, Soccer

   Nathan Chernik, Volleyball

   Austin Dennis, Volleyball

   Jonas Enns, Volleyball

   Zachary Frank, Volleyball

   David Kent-Canalejo, Volleyball

   Justice Lesuk, Volleyball

   Dexter Mackie, Volleyball

   Edvard Nordlund, Volleyball

   Kaitlyn Byam, Volleyball

   Brooke Christie, Volleyball

   Aimee Kondor, Volleyball

   Janelle Neyron, Volleyball

   Grace Porter, Volleyball

   Jennifer Saj, Volleyball

   Shaya Suchy, Volleyball