Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Terry Ballard
Sport and Wellness Manager
1-403-529-4823 tballard@mhc.ab.ca
Kristina Segall
Athletics & Recreation Programmer
1-403-529-3834 ksegall@mhc.ab.ca
Patrick Sharp
Athletic Events Supervisor
1-403-504-2256 psharp@mhc.ab.ca
Dean Studer
Athletics Facilities Supervisor
1-403-529-3840 dstuder@mhc.ab.ca
Lana West
Administrative Assistant
1-403-504-3697 lwest@mhc.ab.ca
Dragana Vukovic
ASDC Coordinator
1-403-529-3840 dvukovic@mhc.ab.ca
Amy Risk Richardson
Wellness Coordinator
1-403-504-3548 befitforlife@mhc.ab.ca
Tara Chisholm
Wellness Programer
1-403-504-3546 tchisholm@mhc.ab.ca
Brittney Nyrose
Campus Wellness Programmer
1-403-502-8986 bnyrose@mhc.ab.ca

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Richard Humphrey
Head Coach
1-403-594-2185 humpreyrich@hotmail.com

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Clayton Nielsen
Head Coach
1-403-529-3836 cnielsen@mhc.ab.ca
Courtney Henry
Assistant Coach
Rob Grisonich
Assistant Coach

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Robert Cavicchia
Head Coach Soccer/Futsal
1-403-529-3852 rcavicchia@mhc.ab.ca
Jaro Zawislan
Associate Head Coach
Rafael Almeida
Assistant Coach
Brian Adby
Team Manager

Women's Soccer/Futsal

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Robert Cavicchia
Head Coach Soccer/Futsal
1-403-529-3852 rcavicchia@mhc.ab.ca
Jaro Zawislan
Associate Head Coach
Kristina Segall
Assistant Coach
Kassidy Suberlak
Assistant/Goalkeeper Coach
Brian Adby
Team Manager

Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Dillon Batsel
Men's & Women's Golf Coach
dbatsel@mhc.ab.ca

Men's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mark Porter
Head Coach
1-403-529-3905 mporter@mhc.ab.ca
Brendan Lutz
Assistant Coach
Predrag Sreckovic
Assistant Coach

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kim Stonehouse
Head Coach
1-403-529-3837 kstonehouse@mhc.ab.ca
Barb Babyn
Assistant Coach
Doug Grimm
Assistant Coach