Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Terry Ballard
Sport and Wellness Manager
1-403-529-4823 tballard@mhc.ab.ca
Tara Chisholm
Wellness Programer
1-403-504-3546 tchisholm@mhc.ab.ca
Kayla Repas
Wellness Outreach
1-403-529-3839 krepas@mhc.ab.ca
Amy Risk Richardson
Wellness Coordinator
1-403-504-3548 befitforlife@mhc.ab.ca
Kristina Segall
ASDC Coordinator
1-403-504-3547 ksegall@mhc.ab.ca
Patrick Sharp
Athletic Events Supervisor
1-403-504-2256 psharp@mhc.ab.ca
Dean Studer
Athletics and Recreation Programmer
1-403-529-3834 dstuder@mhc.ab.ca
Dragana Vukovic
Recreation Facilities Supervisor
1-403-529-3840 dvukovic@mhc.ab.ca
Lana West
Administrative Assistant
1-403-504-3697 lwest@mhc.ab.ca

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Richard Humphrey
Head Coach
1-403-594-2185 humpreyrich@hotmail.com

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Clayton Nielsen
Head Coach
1-403-529-3836 cnielsen@mhc.ab.ca
Rob Grisonich
Assistant Coach

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Ian Tully
Head Coach
1-403-866-1784 Ian.Tully@plygem.com
Chris Tully
Assistant Coach

Women's Soccer/Futsal

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Stephen Newton
Head Coach
1-403-594-2530 stephen.newton@cubic.com
Diana Anderson
Assistant Coach
dianalanderson@shaw.ca
Jordan Fauth
Manager

Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Colton Moore
Assistant Coach
Maya Moore
Assistant Coach
Trevor Moore
Head Coach
1-403-504-3272 trevor@trevormoore.ca
Zach Zubrecki
Assistant Coach

Men's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mark Porter
Head Coach
1-403-529-3905 mporter@mhc.ab.ca
Brendan Lutz
Assistant Coach

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kim Stonehouse
Head Coach
1-403-529-3837 kstonehouse@mhc.ab.ca
Doug Grimm
Assistant Coach