Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Terry Ballard
Sport and Wellness Manager
1-403-529-4823 tballard@mhc.ab.ca
Tara Chisholm
Wellness Programer
1-403-504-3546 tchisholm@mhc.ab.ca
Cory Coehoorn
ASDC Coordinator
1-403-504-3547 ccoehoorn@mhc.ab.ca
Terry Noble
Recreation Facilities Supervisor
1-403-529-3840 tnoble@mhc.ab.ca
Kayla Repas
Wellness Outreach
1-403-529-3839 krepas@mhc.ab.ca
Amy Risk Richardson
Wellness Coordinator
1-403-504-3548 befitforlife@mhc.ab.ca
Kristina Segall
Athletics and Recreation Programmer
1-403-529-3834 ksegall@mhc.ab.ca
Patrick Sharp
Athletic Events Supervisor
1-403-504-2256 psharp@mhc.ab.ca
Lana West
Administrative Assistant
1-403-504-3697 lwest@mhc.ab.ca

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Richard Humphrey
Head Coach
1-403-594-2185 humpreyrich@hotmail.com

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Clayton Nielsen
Head Coach
1-403-529-3836 cnielsen@mhc.ab.ca
Rob Grisonich
Assistant Coach

Men's Soccer/Futsal

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Travis Hyde
Head Coach
1-403-529-3852 thyde@mhc.ab.ca
Allan Siwela
Assistant Coach
Brian Adby
Manager

Women's Soccer/Futsal

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Travis Hyde
Head Coach
1-403-529-3852 thyde@mhc.ab.ca
Cassandra Westerman
Assistant Coach
Kaity Letwiniuk
Assistant Coach
Brian Adby
Manager

Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Trevor Moore
Head Coach
1-403-504-3272 trevor@trevormoore.ca

Men's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mark Porter
Head Coach
1-403-529-3905 mporter@mhc.ab.ca
Brendan Lutz
Assistant Coach

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kim Stonehouse
Head Coach
1-403-529-3837 kstonehouse@mhc.ab.ca
Doug Grimm
Assistant Coach