Upcoming Schedule

Sun Aug 25
12:00 PM
MHC Alumni
vs. Medicine Hat College
Sun Aug 25
2:00 PM
MHC Alumni
vs. Medicine Hat College
Fri Sep 06
12:00 PM
Medicine Hat College
vs. Carroll College
@ Great Falls, Montana
Fri Sep 06
6:00 PM
Medicine Hat College
vs. Montana Tech
@ Great Falls, Montana
Sat Sep 07
12:00 PM
Medicine Hat College
vs. Montana State Northern
@ Great Falls, Montana
Sat Sep 07
2:00 PM
Red Deer College
vs. Medicine Hat College
Sat Sep 07
4:00 PM
Medicine Hat College
at University of Providence
Sat Sep 07
4:00 PM
Red Deer College
vs. Medicine Hat College
Sun Sep 08
12:00 PM
University of Alberta-Augustana
vs. Medicine Hat College
Sun Sep 08
2:00 PM
University of Alberta-Augustana
vs. Medicine Hat College
Fri Sep 13
4:00 PM
Medicine Hat College
at Ambrose
Fri Sep 13
6:00 PM
Medicine Hat College
at Ambrose
Sat Sep 14
12:00 PM
CMU Blazers
vs. Medicine Hat College
Sat Sep 14
2:00 PM
CMU Blazers
vs. Medicine Hat College
Tue Sep 17
7:00 PM
Lethbridge College
vs. Medicine Hat College
@ Bow Island
Sat Sep 21
12:00 PM
Medicine Hat College
at SAIT
Sat Sep 21
2:00 PM
Medicine Hat College
at SAIT
Sun Sep 22
12:00 PM
Medicine Hat College
at Olds College
Staff and Faculty Appreciation Game
Sun Sep 22
2:00 PM
Medicine Hat College
at Olds College
Staff and Faculty Appreciation Game
Fri Sep 27
6:00 PM
COTR
vs. Medicine Hat College
View Full Schedule