Upcoming Schedule

Fri Aug 17
2:00 PM
Medicine Hat College
at Concordia University of Edmonton
Sat Sep 08
12:00 PM
Medicine Hat College
at Olds College
Sat Sep 08
2:00 PM
Medicine Hat College
at Olds College
Sun Sep 09
12:00 PM
Medicine Hat College
at SAIT Polytechnic
Sun Sep 09
2:00 PM
Medicine Hat College
at SAIT Polytechnic
Sat Sep 15
2:00 PM
Ambrose
Medicine Hat College
Sat Sep 15
4:00 PM
Ambrose
Medicine Hat College
Sat Sep 15
5:00 PM
Medicine Hat College
vs. Okanagan
@ Penticton, BC
Sun Sep 16
12:00 PM
Lethbridge College
Medicine Hat College
Sun Sep 16
2:00 PM
Medicine Hat College
vs. Okanagan
@ Penticton, BC
Sun Sep 16
2:00 PM
Lethbridge College
Medicine Hat College
Sat Sep 22
12:00 PM
Medicine Hat College
at Red Deer College
Sat Sep 22
2:00 PM
Medicine Hat College
at Red Deer College
Sun Sep 23
12:00 PM
Medicine Hat College
at Lakeland College
Sun Sep 23
2:00 PM
Medicine Hat College
at Lakeland College
Sat Sep 29
2:00 PM
SAIT Polytechnic
Medicine Hat College
Sat Sep 29
4:00 PM
SAIT Polytechnic
Medicine Hat College
Sun Sep 30
12:00 PM
Olds College
Medicine Hat College
Sun Sep 30
2:00 PM
Olds College
Medicine Hat College
Sun Oct 07
12:00 PM
Medicine Hat College
at Lethbridge College
View Full Schedule