Becoming A Rattler

 

Becoming A Rattler

 

Each season the Medicine Hat College Rattlers compete in the ACAC in golf, soccer, basketball, volleyball and futsal with the goal of fielding strong teams that can consistantly compete to add to our total of 37 ACAC Championships.  Each team is always looking for talented student athletes who are strong students, athletes and citizens.  If you are looking to become a member of Rattler Nation you can click the box below and fill out an online submission form.  You can also contact any of the coaches through email to speak with them directly.

 

 

Rattlers Coaching Staff

Trevor Moore - Men's and Women's Golf: trevor@trevormoore.ca

Ian Tully - Men's Soccer/Futsal: Ian.Tully@plygem.com

Stephen Newton - Women's Soccer/Futsal: stephen.newton@cubic.com 

Clayton Nielsen - Women's Basketball: CNielsen@mhc.ab.ca

Rich Humphrey - Men's Basketball: humphreyrich@hotmail.com

Kim Stonehouse - Women's Volleyball: KStonehouse@mhc.ab.ca

Mark Porter - Men's Volleyball: MPorter@mhc.ab.ca