2018-19 MHC Rattlers Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 8-5
Pct. .615
Conf. 8-5
Pct. .615
Streak Won 2
Home 5-1
Away 3-4
Neutral 0-0
Games 13
Pts per game 87.4
FG % 44.5
3PT % 35.0
FT % 66.5
Reb per game 46.4
Ast per game 16.6
September
Sat Sep 15
vs
Final
L, 88-83
Okanagan #
@ Penticton
N
Sun Sep 16
vs
Final
L, 85-79
Okanagan #
@ Penticton
N
Sun Sep 23
at
Final
W, 86-71
Burman University #
A
Fri Sep 28
vs
Final
L, 90-85
Lethbridge College #
@ Barnwell High School
N
Sat Sep 29
vs
Final
L, 101-84
University of Lethbridge #
@ Medicine Hat High School
N
October
Thu Oct 04
at
Final
W, 82-66
Ambrose University #
A
Fri Oct 12
vs
Final
W, 87-65
St. Mary's University * ^
H
Sat Oct 13
vs
Final
W, 85-65
Olds College * ^
H
Sat Oct 20
vs
Final
W, 105-61
Briercrest College * ^
H
Fri Oct 26
at
Final
L, 103-92
Lethbridge College * ^
A
November
Fri Nov 09
at
Final
W, 81-59
Olds College * ^
Olds College Student Night - Remembrance Day
A
Sat Nov 10
at
Final
L, 90-87
Red Deer College * ^
A
Fri Nov 16
at
Final
W, 90-79
Ambrose University * ^
A
Sat Nov 17
at
Final
L, 85-65
SAIT * ^
A
Fri Nov 23
at
Final
W, 82-44
St. Mary's University * ^
A
Thu Nov 29
vs
Final
L, 87-69
Grays Harbor College #
@ Coeur d'Alene, Idaho
N
Fri Nov 30
vs
Final
L, 100-90
Shoreline Community College #
@ Coeur d'Alene, Idaho
N
December
Sat Dec 01
vs
Final
L, 93-72
North Idaho College #
@ Coeur d'Alene, Idaho
N
Fri Dec 28
vs
Final
W, 85-80
University of Alberta-Augustana #
@ NAIT
N
Sat Dec 29
at
Final
W, 78-59
NAIT #
A
January
Fri Jan 04
at
Final
L, 80-75
Lethbridge College * ^
A
Sat Jan 05
vs
Final
L, 97-88
Lethbridge College * ^
H
Fri Jan 11
vs
Final
W, 92-67
Olds College * ^
H
Sat Jan 12
vs
Final
W, 107-71
Ambrose University * ^
H
Fri Jan 18
vs
8:00 PM
Red Deer College * ^
H
Sat Jan 19
vs
3:00 PM
Red Deer College * ^
H
Sat Jan 26
vs
8:00 PM
Ambrose University * ^
H
February
Fri Feb 01
at
8:00 PM
Briercrest College * ^
A
Sat Feb 02
at
3:00 PM
Briercrest College * ^
A
Fri Feb 15
vs
8:00 PM
SAIT * ^
H
Sat Feb 16
at
8:00 PM
SAIT * ^
A
Fri Feb 22
vs
8:00 PM
St. Mary's University * ^
H
# Exhibition
* Conference
^ Division