Top Stories

Upcoming Schedule

Fri Nov 29
8:00 PM
Red Deer College
vs. Medicine Hat College
Sat Nov 30
8:00 PM
Olds College
vs. Medicine Hat College
Thu Jan 09
8:00 PM
Lethbridge College
vs. Medicine Hat College
Fri Jan 17
8:00 PM
Briercrest College
vs. Medicine Hat College
Sat Jan 18
3:00 PM
Briercrest College
vs. Medicine Hat College
Fri Jan 24
8:00 PM
Medicine Hat College
at Ambrose University
Sat Jan 25
8:00 PM
Ambrose University
vs. Medicine Hat College
Fri Jan 31
8:00 PM
Medicine Hat College
at Red Deer College
Sat Feb 01
3:00 PM
Medicine Hat College
at Red Deer College
Fri Feb 07
8:00 PM
Medicine Hat College
at Olds College
Make Some Noise for Mental Health
Sat Feb 08
3:00 PM
Medicine Hat College
at Olds College
Make Some Noise for Mental Health
Sat Feb 15
8:00 PM
St. Mary's University
vs. Medicine Hat College
Fri Feb 21
8:00 PM
Medicine Hat College
at SAIT
Sat Feb 22
8:00 PM
SAIT
vs. Medicine Hat College
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule