2017-18 MHC Rattlers Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall 6-3-1
Pct. .650
Conf. 6-3-1
Pct. .650
Streak Lost 1
Home 3-1-1
Away 3-2
Neutral 0-0
Games 10
Goals 19
Goals/ game 1.90
Shot % .164
Shots/ game 11.6
GAA 1.10
August
Tue Aug 29
at
Final
W, 1-0
Concordia University of Edmonton #
A
Wed Aug 30
at
Final
L, 2-0
Concordia University of Edmonton #
A
September
Sat Sep 09
vs
Final
T, 0-0
Lakeland College * ^
H
Sun Sep 10
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Red Deer College * ^
H
Sat Sep 16
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Lethbridge College * ^
H
Sat Sep 23
at
Final
W, 1-0
Olds College * ^
A
Sun Sep 24
vs
Final
L, 3-1
SAIT Polytechnic * ^
H
Sat Sep 30
at
Final
L, 2-1
Lethbridge College * ^
A
October
Sat Oct 14
at
Final
W, 2-0
Red Deer College * ^
A
Sun Oct 15
at
Final
W, 4-1
Lakeland College * ^
A
Sat Oct 21
vs
Final
W, 4-1
Olds College * ^
H
Sun Oct 22
at
Final
L, 3-1
SAIT Polytechnic * ^
A
# Exhibition
* Conference
^ Division