2019-20 Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shot % -
Shots/ game 0.0
GAA -
August
Tue Aug 20
vs
Medicine Hat Senior Men's League #
7:00 PM
H
Sun Aug 25
vs
MHC Alumni #
2:00 PM
H
September
Sat Sep 07
vs
Red Deer College * ^
4:00 PM
H
Sun Sep 08
vs
University of Alberta-Augustana * ^
2:00 PM
H
Fri Sep 13
at
Ambrose * ^
6:00 PM
A
Sat Sep 14
vs
CMU Blazers #
2:00 PM
H
Sat Sep 21
at
SAIT * ^
2:00 PM
A
Sun Sep 22
at
Olds College * ^
Staff and Faculty Appreciation Game
2:00 PM
A
Sat Sep 28
vs
Lethbridge College * ^
2:00 PM
H
October
Sat Oct 05
vs
Olds College * ^
4:00 PM
H
Sun Oct 06
vs
SAIT * ^
2:00 PM
H
Sat Oct 12
vs
Ambrose * ^
2:00 PM
H
Sun Oct 13
at
Lethbridge College * ^
2:00 PM
A
Sat Oct 19
at
University of Alberta-Augustana * ^
4:00 PM
A
Sun Oct 20
at
Red Deer College * ^
2:00 PM
A
# Exhibition
* Conference
^ Division