2018-19 MHC Rattlers Men's Volleyball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Matches -
Kills per set -
Hitting % -
Assists per set -
Blocks per set -
Service Aces per set -
Digs per set -
September
Sat Sep 22
vs
12:00 PM
SAIT ^ #
@ Ambrose University
N
Sat Sep 22
vs
2:00 PM
Olds College #
@ Ambrose University
N
Sat Sep 22
at
5:00 PM
Ambrose University #
A
Fri Sep 28
vs
6:00 PM
College of the Rockies #
H
Sat Sep 29
vs
11:30 AM
University of Alberta-Augustana #
H
Sun Sep 30
vs
10:00 AM
College of the Rockies #
H
Sun Sep 30
vs
2:00 PM
Lethbridge College #
H
October
Fri Oct 12
at
8:00 PM
Olds College * ^
A
Sat Oct 13
at
3:00 PM
Olds College * ^
A
Fri Oct 19
at
8:00 PM
Ambrose University * ^
A
Sat Oct 20
vs
3:00 PM
Ambrose University * ^
H
November
Fri Nov 02
at
8:00 PM
Red Deer College * ^
A
Sat Nov 03
at
3:00 PM
Red Deer College * ^
A
Thu Nov 08
vs
8:00 PM
Lethbridge College * ^
H
Sat Nov 10
at
8:00 PM
Lethbridge College * ^
A
Fri Nov 16
vs
8:00 PM
Briercrest College * ^
H
Sat Nov 17
vs
3:00 PM
Briercrest College * ^
H
Fri Nov 23
vs
8:00 PM
SAIT * ^
H
Sat Nov 24
at
8:00 PM
SAIT * ^
A
January
Fri Jan 04
at
8:00 PM
Briercrest College * ^
A
Sat Jan 05
at
3:00 PM
Briercrest College * ^
A
Thu Jan 10
at
8:00 PM
Lethbridge College * ^
A
Sat Jan 12
vs
3:00 PM
Lethbridge College * ^
H
Fri Jan 18
at
8:00 PM
Ambrose University * ^
A
Sat Jan 19
vs
8:00 PM
Ambrose University * ^
H
Fri Jan 25
vs
8:00 PM
Red Deer College * ^
H
Sat Jan 26
vs
3:00 PM
Red Deer College * ^
H
February
Fri Feb 08
vs
8:00 PM
Olds College * ^
H
Sat Feb 09
vs
3:00 PM
Olds College * ^
H
Fri Feb 15
at
8:00 PM
SAIT * ^
A
Sat Feb 16
vs
8:00 PM
SAIT * ^
H
# Exhibition
* Conference
^ Division