2018-19 MHC Rattlers Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shot % -
Shots/ game 0.0
GAA -
August
Fri Aug 17
at
2:00 PM
Concordia University of Edmonton #
A
September
Sat Sep 08
at
12:00 PM
Olds College * ^
A
Sun Sep 09
at
12:00 PM
SAIT Polytechnic * ^
A
Sat Sep 15
vs
2:00 PM
Ambrose * ^
H
Sun Sep 16
vs
12:00 PM
Lethbridge College * ^
H
Sat Sep 22
at
12:00 PM
Red Deer College * ^
A
Sun Sep 23
at
12:00 PM
Lakeland College * ^
A
Sat Sep 29
vs
2:00 PM
SAIT Polytechnic * ^
H
Sun Sep 30
vs
12:00 PM
Olds College * ^
H
October
Sun Oct 07
at
12:00 PM
Lethbridge College * ^
A
Fri Oct 12
at
6:00 PM
Ambrose * ^
A
Sat Oct 20
vs
12:00 PM
Lakeland College * ^
H
Sun Oct 21
vs
12:00 PM
Red Deer College * ^
H
# Exhibition
* Conference
^ Division