2018-19 MHC Rattlers Women's Volleyball Schedule

Overall 6-4
Pct. .600
Conf. 6-4
Pct. .600
Streak Lost 1
Home 3-1
Away 3-3
Neutral 0-0
Matches 10
Kills per set 9.66
Hitting % .315
Assists per set 8.20
Blocks per set 1.94
Service Aces per set 1.74
Digs per set 12.23
September
Fri Sep 07
vs
Final
W, 3-2
University of Montana Western #
@ Great Falls, MT 18-25, 25-14, 25-21, 28-30, 15-12
N
Fri Sep 07
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Montana State University Northern #
@ Great Falls, MT 25-21, 19-25, 25-23, 20-25, 15-6
N
Sat Sep 08
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Carroll College #
@ Great Falls, MT 25-14, 25-19. 25-17
N
Sat Sep 08
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Lewis & Clark State College #
@ Great Falls, MT 19-25, 25-17, 25-22, 25-21
N
Fri Sep 14
at
Final
W, 3-0
University of Alberta-Augustana #
25-23,25-14,25-23
A
Fri Sep 14
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Olds College #
@ Charlie Killiam School 13-25,13-25,21-25
N
Sat Sep 15
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Ambrose University #
@ Charlie Killiam School 25-18,20-25,25-12,25-22,8-15
N
Sat Sep 15
vs
Cancelled
Ambrose University #
@ Charlie Killiam School
N
Fri Sep 21
at
Final
L, 3-0
Lakeland College #
25-23, 25-21, 25-22
A
Sat Sep 22
vs
Final
W, 3-0
University of Alberta-Augustana #
@ Lakeland College 25-17, 25-6, 25-16
N
Sat Sep 22
vs
Final
W, 3-0
NAIT #
@ Lakeland College 25-12, 25-14, 5-25
N
Sun Sep 23
vs
Final
L, 3-0
The King's University #
@ Lakeland College 25-15, 25-17, 25-20
N
October
Fri Oct 12
at
Final
W, 3-0
Olds College * ^
25-10,25-15,25-21
A
Sat Oct 13
at
Final
W, 3-0
Olds College * ^
25-16,25-12,25-10
A
Fri Oct 19
at
Final
L, 3-0
Ambrose University * ^
25-23, 25-19, 25-23
A
Sat Oct 20
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Ambrose University * ^
23-25, 23-25, 25-15, 25-12, 15-12
H
November
Fri Nov 02
at
Final
L, 3-0
Red Deer College * ^
25-21, 25-22, 25-15
A
Sat Nov 03
at
Final
L, 3-1
Red Deer College * ^
25-23, 14-25, 25-20, 25-19
A
Thu Nov 08
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Lethbridge College * ^
25-22, 25-13, 25-17
H
Sat Nov 10
at
Final
W, 3-0
Lethbridge College * ^
25-15, 25-21, 25-16
A
Fri Nov 16
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Briercrest College * ^
19-25, 18-25, 25-19, 25-23, 15-13
H
Sat Nov 17
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Briercrest College * ^
25-23, 25-15, 25-15
H
Fri Nov 23
vs
6:00 PM
SAIT * ^
H
Sat Nov 24
at
6:00 PM
SAIT * ^
A
January
Fri Jan 04
at
6:00 PM
Briercrest College * ^
A
Sat Jan 05
at
1:00 PM
Briercrest College * ^
A
Thu Jan 10
at
6:00 PM
Lethbridge College * ^
A
Sat Jan 12
vs
1:00 PM
Lethbridge College * ^
H
Fri Jan 18
at
6:00 PM
Ambrose University * ^
A
Sat Jan 19
vs
6:00 PM
Ambrose University * ^
H
Fri Jan 25
vs
6:00 PM
Red Deer College * ^
H
Sat Jan 26
vs
1:00 PM
Red Deer College * ^
H
February
Fri Feb 08
vs
6:00 PM
Olds College * ^
H
Sat Feb 09
vs
1:00 PM
Olds College * ^
H
Fri Feb 15
at
6:00 PM
SAIT * ^
A
Sat Feb 16
vs
6:00 PM
SAIT * ^
H
# Exhibition
* Conference
^ Division