2019-20 Women's Volleyball Schedule

Overall 6-6
Pct. .500
Conf. 6-6
Pct. .500
Streak Won 2
Home 2-3
Away 4-3
Neutral 0-0
Matches 12
Kills per set 9.49
Hitting % .130
Assists per set 8.51
Blocks per set 2.20
Service Aces per set 1.72
Digs per set 16.74
September
Fri Sep 06
vs
Carroll College #
@ Great Falls, Montana 7-25, 19-25, 15-25
Final
L, 3-0
N
Fri Sep 06
vs
Montana Tech #
@ Great Falls, Montana 10-25, 20-25, 8-25
Final
L, 3-0
N
Sat Sep 07
vs
Montana State Northern #
@ Great Falls, Montana 21-25, 23-25, 25-21, 18-25
Final
L, 3-1
N
Sat Sep 07
at
University of Providence #
12-25, 17-25, 24-26
Final
L, 3-0
A
Fri Sep 20
vs
Keyano College #
@ Augustana 26-24, 25-12, 25-17
Final
L, 3-0
N
Fri Sep 20
at
University of Alberta-Augustana #
25-18, 25-19, 25-20, 21-25,
Final
L, 3-1
A
Sat Sep 21
vs
The King's University #
@ Augustana 25-12, 22-25, 25-10, 25-18
Final
L, 3-1
N
Sat Sep 21
vs
Keyano College #
@ Augustana 25-22, 25-23, 25-20
Final
L, 3-0
N
October
November
January
Fri Jan 10
vs
Olds College * ^
6:00 PM
H
Sat Jan 11
vs
Olds College * ^
1:00 PM
H
Sat Jan 18
vs
SAIT * ^
6:00 PM
H
Fri Jan 24
vs
Briercrest College * ^
6:00 PM
H
Sat Jan 25
vs
Briercrest College * ^
1:00 PM
H
February
Fri Feb 07
at
Lethbridge College * ^
6:00 PM
A
Sat Feb 08
vs
Lethbridge College * ^
6:00 PM
H
Fri Feb 14
vs
Ambrose University * ^
6:00 PM
H
Sat Feb 15
at
Ambrose University * ^
6:00 PM
A
# Exhibition
* Conference
^ Division